Burna Boy – I Told Them (Full Album)

Download: Burna Boy - I Told Them (Full Album)

Burna Boy - I Told Them (Full Album)
Burna Boy – I Told Them (Full Album)

Download Burna Boy New Album “I Told Them” (Full Album) mp3 Audio

African heavyweight afro sound and Grammy-winning artist Burna Boy has his incredible 2023 musical record album “I Told Them” released for the world. It is a music album of fifteen songs featuring some artists across the globe. Download this awesome song on and share the link with all music lovers.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: D Jay – Starman EP (Full Album)

This is a new Nigerian musical album, Download this great music with nice lyrics by Burna Boy, update it to your playlist, and listen. Stream the audio below and share the link with friends to enjoy the vibes.


Download and enjoy the Latest new music, music videos, and Showbiz updates on

Burna Boy “I Told Them” Album Tracklist Below

  1. Burna Boy – I Told Them ft. GZA
  2. Burna Boy – Normal
  3. Burna Boy – On Form
  4. Burna Boy – Sitting On Top of The World
  5. Burna Boy – Tested Approved & Trusted
  6. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me ft. Dave
  7. Burna Boy – Virgil
  8. Burna Boy – Big 7
  9. Burna Boy – Dey Play
  10. Burna Boy – City Boys
  11. Burna Boy – Giza ft. Seyi Vibez
  12. Burna Boy – Jewels
  13. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying
  14. Burna Boy – Thanks ft. J.Cole
  15. Burna Boy – Talibans II ft Byron Messia

Do you want to be notified of new updates & song releases? Click to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Click to Follow us on Facebook


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help? Chat With Us
Welcome to!
Tell us how we can help you.