Fancy Gadam | Competition (Full Album)

Download: Fancy Gadam | Competition (Full Album)

Fancy Gadam Competition (Full Album)_
Fancy Gadam | Competition (Full Album)

Get the mp3 Audio of Fancy Gadam latest album “Competition” now available for download

Fancy Gadam, a Northern Ghanaian vocalist singer has released a new 2023 musical album called “Competition” with Thirteen tracks for his followers. Grab this fantastic album from and spread the link to fellow music enthusiasts

This is a new Ghanaian mp3 album, Download this great music with nice lyrics by Fancy Gadam, update it to your playlist, and listen. Stream the audio below and share the link with friends to enjoy the vibes.

Fancy Gadam Competition (Full Album) 1_


Get ready to immerse yourself in the freshest new music, music videos, and the latest Showbiz updates on

Fancy Gadam | Competition (Full Album) Tracklist Below

  1. Fancy Gadam – Asalaamu Alaikum
  2. Fancy Gadam – If
  3. Fancy Gadam – Heart & Soul ft. Lasmid
  4. Fancy Gadam – Taaya For Me
  5. Fancy Gadam – Otelo ft. Kuami Eugene
  6. Fancy Gadam – We Gonna Get It ft. Kwaku Flick x Amerado & Ricch Kid
  7. Fancy Gadam – Gonje Piano
  8. Fancy Gadam – Boxer ft. Pachino
  9. Fancy Gadam – Competition
  10. Fancy Gadam – Neee Miya ft. IzFlexy
  11. Fancy Gadam – Ti Chilirimi
  12. Fancy Gadam – Ekwakwa ft. TopLine
  13. Fancy Gadam – Ki Joeye

Would you like to receive notifications for new updates & song releases? Click to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Click here to Follow us on Facebook


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help? Chat us
Welcome to!
Tell us how we can help you.