Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

DOWNLOAD: Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

Get the mp3 Audio of Ayra Starr’s Latest Album “The Year I Turned 21 (Album)” now available for download

Nigerian top-notch artists Ayra Starr are out with a new smashing hit Album titled “The Year I Turned 21 (Album)“. Grab this amazing song from and spread the link to fellow music enthusiasts.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Sarkodie – The Championship Mixtape

Get ready to immerse yourself in the freshest new music, music videos, and the latest Showbiz updates on

The Year I Turned 21 (Album) Tracklist By Ayra Starr Below:

  1. Ayra Starr – 21
  2. Ayra Starr – Birds Sing of Money
  3. Ayra Starr – 1942 (Ft. Milar)
  4. Ayra Starr – Commas
  5. Ayra Starr – Woman Commando (Ft. Anitta & Coco Jones)
  6. Ayra Starr – Control
  7. Ayra Starr – Lagos Love Story
  8. Ayra Starr – Goodbye (Warm Up) (Ft. Asake)
  9. Ayra Starr – Last Heartbreak Song (Ft. Giveon)
  10. Ayra Starr – Bad Vibes (Ft. Seyi Vibez)
  11. Ayra Starr – Orun
  12. Ayra Starr – Jazzy’s Song
  13. Ayra Starr – The Kids Are Alright

Would you like to receive notifications for new updates & song releases? Click to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Click here to Follow us on Facebook


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help? Chat With Us
Welcome to!
Tell us how we can help you.