Mr Eazi | The Evil Genus (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi | The Evil Genus (Full Album)

Mr Eazi - Zuzulakate ft. Joeboy_

Get the mp3 Audio of Mr Eazi latest “The Evil Genus (Full Album)” now available for download

Mr Eazi, a top-notch Nigerian afrobeat singer on his musical journey in 2023 released an album called “The Evil Genus (Full Album)“. Grab this fantastic song from and spread the link to fellow music enthusiasts

Mr Eazi The Evil Genus (Full Album)_
Mr Eazi | The Evil Genus (Full Album)

This is a new Nigerian mp3 album, Download this great music with nice lyrics by Mr Eazi, update it to your playlist, and listen. Stream the audio below and share the link with friends to enjoy the vibes.


Get ready to immerse yourself in the freshest new music, music videos, and the latest Showbiz updates on

Mr Eazi | The Evil Genus (Full Album) Tracklist

  1. Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jò
  2. Mr Eazi – Notorious
  3. Mr Eazi – Advice
  4. Mr Eazi – Panadol
  5. Mr Eazi – Show Dem ft. Whoisakin
  6. Mr Eazi – Lack of Communication
  7. Mr Eazi – Jamboree ft. Tekno
  8. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin ft. Efya
  9. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe
  10. Mr Eazi – Legalize
  11. Mr Eazi – Chop Time No Friend
  12. Mr Eazi – We Dey
  13. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate ft. Joeboy
  14. Mr Eazi – Mandela
  15. Mr Eazi – Exit ft. Soweto Gospel Choir

Would you like to receive notifications for new updates & song releases? Click to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Click here to Follow us on Facebook


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help? Chat us
Welcome to!
Tell us how we can help you.