Smallgod – Bridging The Gap [Full Album]

DOWNLOAD: Smallgod - Bridging The Gap [Full Album]

Smallgod - Bridging The Gap [Full Album]

Get the mp3 Audio of Smallgod Latest Track “Bridging The Gap [Full Album]” now available for download

Smallgod, a Ghanaian music entrepreneur has a new song titled “Bridging The Gap” [Full Album]. Grab this amazing album from and spread the link to fellow music enthusiasts.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Smallgod – Away ft. Kweku Flick x Crayon & Stunn

Get ready to immerse yourself in the freshest new music, music videos, and the latest Showbiz updates on

Bridging The Gap [Full Album] Tracklist Below:

  1. Smallgod – Life ft. Xlimkid
  2. Smallgod – Away ft. Kweku Flick x Crayon & Stunn
  3. Smallgod – Million Reasons ft. Kloe
  4. Smallgod – Halleluya ft. Zaire
  5. Smallgod – Want Me ft. Kelvyn Boy X Projexx & TraeTwoThree
  6. Smallgod – Ransom ft. Darkoo
  7. Smallgod – Take Away ft. Millymay
  8. Smallgod – Dah Dah ft. Lasmid
  9. Smallgod – Oh My Days ft. Haile & King Promise
  10. Smallgod – Automatic ft. Lojay
  11. Smallgod – Fallen Angel ft Black Sherif
  12. Smallgod – Wave ft. Maleek Berry & Didi B

Would you like to receive notifications for new updates & song releases? Click to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Click here to Follow us on Facebook

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help? Chat With Us
Welcome to!
Tell us how we can help you.