Yaa Pono | 23 (Full Album)

Download: Yaa Pono | 23 (Full Album)

Yaa Pono 23 (Full Album)_ 3musicgh.com
Yaa Pono | 23 (Full Album)

Get the mp3 Audio of Yaa Pono latest track “23 (Full Album)” now available for download

Yaa Pono, a sensational Ghanaian singer and Uptown Energy Boss breaks silence into the musical scene and offers fans and followers a new 2023 incredible musical tunes album called 23. Grab this fantastic song from 3musicGh.com and spread the link to fellow music enthusiasts

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Joyce Blessing | My Victory (Full Album)

Get ready to immerse yourself in the freshest new music, music videos, and the latest Showbiz updates available on 3musicGh.com.

Yaa Pono | 23 (Full Album) Tracklist Below

  1. Yaa Pono – Foreign God
  2. Yaa Pono – 23
  3. Yaa Pono – Gun Dem (R.P.G) ft Samini
  4. Yaa Pono – Dwane
  5. Yaa Pono – Statement
  6. Yaa Pono – Yoo
  7. Yaa Pono – AR-50
  8. Yaa Pono – The Dragon
  9. Yaa Pono – Deep
  10. Yaa Pono – Maabena
  11. Yaa Pono – Everblazing ft Cali


Would you like to receive notifications for new updates & song releases? Click to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Click here to Follow us on Facebook


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help? Chat With Us
Welcome to 3musicGh.com!
Tell us how we can help you.