Jay Bahd – Behind The Scene Mixtape

DOWNLOAD: Jay Bahd - Behind The Scene Mixtape

Jay Bahd - Behind The Scene Mixtape

Get the mp3 Audio of Jay Bahd Latest Album “Behind The Scene Mixtape” now available for download

Jay Bahd drops a new music album titled “Behind The Scene Mixtape” his 2024 studio project, Grab this amazing song from and spread the link to fellow music enthusiasts.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

Get ready to immerse yourself in the freshest new music, music videos, and the latest Showbiz updates on

Behind The Scene Mixtape Tracklist Below:

  1. Jay Bahd – Shi Ma No ft. Skyface SDW
  2. Jay Bahd – Servicing
  3. Jay Bahd – Largatha
  4. Jay Bahd – Makyi ft. O’Kenneth & City Boy
  5. Jay Bahd – They Can’t Forget Us
  6. Jay Bahd – Sign Board
  7. Jay Bahd – Masesa ft. Skyface SDW & Kwaku DMC
  8. Jay Bahd – Un Peu ft. Junior Bvndo
  9. Jay Bahd – MOBB ft. Le Juice
  10. Jay Bahd – Akatani ft. Beeztrap KOTM & Kwaku DMC
  11. Jay Bahd – Demon
  12. Jay Bahd – Factory Boy

Would you like to receive notifications for new updates & song releases? Click to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Click here to Follow us on Facebook

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help? Chat With Us
Welcome to!
Tell us how we can help you.